Blair Oaks Elementary  Logo
Elementary School Middle School High School
Administrative Team Principal's Page Staff Team: K-4 Staff Team: Other Admissions CHARACTERplus Directions and Hours District Nurse Guidance Counselor Resource Officer School Spirit School History
Accelerated Reader Gifted Program Library Parents as Teachers Special Services Testing and Data Title I Services
Cafeteria Email Distribution List Forms Inclement Weather Newsletters PS Parent Portal
Home & School Intro Home & School Box Tops Home & School Events
School Calendars

Administrative Team

250.JPG

Superintendent
Dr. Jim K. Jones

E-Mail: jjones@blairoaks.org  

 

  350.JPG

Principal
Kimberley Rodriguez
 

E-Mail: krodriguez@blairoaks.org 

 

Assistant to Principal
Tara Bishop 

E-Mail: tbishop@blairoaks.org 

 

Special Services Director
Lynn Bowens
 

E-Mail: lbowens@blairoaks.org 

Administrative Assistant
Amanda Yoder

E-Mail: ayoder@blairoaks.org

            

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Hull 

E-Mail: jhull@blairoaks.org