Skip to main content

Administrative Team

Dr. Jim Jones

Superintendent
Dr. Jim K. Jones

E-Mail: jjones@blairoaks.org  

 

Mrs. Tara Bishop

Principal
Tara Bishop
 

E-Mail: tbishop@blairoaks.org 

Mr. Jared Shackleford

Assistant to the Principal
Jared Shackleford 

E-Mail: jshackleford@blairoaks.org 

 Mrs. Lynn Hildebrand


 

Special Services Director
Lynn Hildebrand

E-Mail: lhildebrand@blairoaks.org 

 

Administrative Assistant
Lydia Mietzner

E-Mail: lmietzner@blairoaks.org

            

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Hull 

E-Mail: jhull@blairoaks.org