Skip to main content

Administrative Team

250.JPG

Superintendent
Dr. Jim K. Jones

E-Mail: jjones@blairoaks.org  

 

  

 

Principal
Tara Bishop
 

E-Mail: tbishop@blairoaks.org 

 

Assistant to the Principal
Jared Shackleford 

E-Mail: jshackleford@blairoaks.org 

 

Special Services Director
Lynn Bowens
 

E-Mail: lbowens@blairoaks.org 

Administrative Assistant
Amanda Yoder

E-Mail: ayoder@blairoaks.org

            

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Hull 

E-Mail: jhull@blairoaks.org